Please be aware that the action of deleting your account is irreversible and we will not be able to recover your account after its deletion.
If you are looking to delete your entire Xodo account, you will need to log in to xodo.com via browser. It is not possible to go through the account deletion process within any of the Xodo app versions.
Delete your Xodo account
1. Log in to xodo.com.
2. Click on the upper right profile icon to access the dropdown menu, and select "Settings".
3. Once you access your Account Settings, click on the "Delete Account" button at the bottom right of the page.
4. Confirm the account deletion by selecting the "Delete Account" button once again.